• Regalian Roleplay Rules

1. Roleplay rules apply in this category.
    2. Posts are in-character.
    3. Posts are not anonymous.
    4. Posts and reactions made to posts are public. What your character says or does is known by all other characters. If you would like a reaction to be private, do not post it as a public response to a thread. Roleplay it out on the server!
    5. Out-of-character commentary on threads is not allowed unless it is specifically spoiled or bracketed, and/or highlights additional information for in-character responses.
    6. Meme responses are not allowed. This includes reposting the same content as the poster(s) above, or repeating catch phrases on a post.

Dear Borrower...

soggytoenails

Decogator
Reaction score
Two weeks ago, after feeding courier pigeons, I returned to Ostwin Werner's Library, a library that I have been running for the majority of two decades as part of my late husband's legacy, and was met with numerous surprises.

I appreciate your modest attempt at placing books back on the shelves, once you had perused them, as it shortened my cleaning by half a month. Two weeks of re-organizing hundreds of titles later, I have identified the missing pieces of my late husband's collection.

MISSING BOOKS

1. A book on tea-making.

2. A romance novel.

3. A knitting guide.

4. An encyclopedia of Regalian history.

5. A book on scientific Ailor & Dwarven inventions.

6. A copy of Unionism's 18 Divine Lessons.

While I will miss the tea set that was gifted to me by my daughter and unlawfully taken away, I am willing to part with it under the hope that you have fruitful conversations with your companions and consider the impact of your decisions. I recognize that your visit to my library comes just two days after the publishing of the Bill of Rectification and there is the possibility that your decisions were made out of anger.