Kytil James Seren

Discussion in 'Character Sheets' started by KytilSeren, Dec 9, 2019.

1. KytilSeren

KytilSeren Master of Storms

Basic Information

• Full Real Name: Kytil James Seren
      • Aliases: Dalrak Myrsta, Cy Jellal, Zaide Dalsian
      • Born October 31st, 202 AC

• Race: Kathar - Crimson Witch

• Sexuality: Bisexual
      • Prefers males more than women.
    • Preferred Weapon: Magic (Void Ritualism)

Skill Information
    • Total Points: 60

• Unarmed: 5 points
      • +5 Physical Stat points
    • Void Ritualism: 8 points
      • Taught by parents.
    • Blades Skill: 10 points.
      • Self-taught how to wield shortswords, longswords, and bastardswords over the course of ten years.
        • +10 Physical Stat points.
    • Athletics Training: 20 pts
      • To help aid in his evasion tactics, Kytil kept himself agile to where he can navigate rough terrain and even dodge obstacles with ease.
        • +10 Physical Stat points.
    • Bodycare Training: 2 pts
      • He at least knew how to keep himself clean.
    • Stealth Rogue Skill: 10 pts
      • Had to teach himself how to keep himself hidden from his foes.
    • Financial Case Skill: 5 pts
      • Using survival tactics wasn’t enough as he had to teach himself on trying to keep a hold on his money that he’d swipe or loot from his victims.
    • Theatre Arts: 10 Pts (Used to primarily bullshit his way out of stuff, Hobby Points)

Body Shape

• Total Physical Stat points: 25

• Body Build: Muscular

• Body Fat: Average

Languages

• Kathar Elven Dialect
      • Native Tongue (10/10)
    • Common Tongue
      • Free Language [Learned over time] (10/10)
    • She’llaq
      • Ritualistic Language (10/10)

Special Traits/Spells/Mutations
    • Vampiric Mutation: Abyssal Stride
    • Vampiric Mutation: Abyssal Vision
    • Vampiric Mutation: Abyssal Dance
    • Vampiric Mutation: Abyssal Aging
    • Vampiric Mutation: Abyssal Sworn

Visual Information

• Eye Color: Crimson Red