The Daily Howl - Issue 1 - The Empire Strikes Back!

Discussion in 'Regalian Roleplay' started by PineappleMedic, Sep 6, 2021.

1. PineappleMedic

PineappleMedic

THE DAILY HOWL - HUNTING FOR THE TRUTH - TRUSTED NEWS SOURCE!
    [​IMG]
    USE ZOOM TO READ, DOWNLOAD IF NECESSARY!
    I'm pretty new to all this so please give me some constructive criticism in my discords DMs

Big thanks to @kdeeks! He helped me format and write a lot of this, he invited me to the server and I am so excited to play on Massivecraft! You guys have been very nice so far! My character is always running around looking for the next big scoop so please approach me if you have something!

TL:DR Imperial forces capture the Old Kade-Howlester estate. DAZ has established itself as a liberator in the Daenlock district. The Mercenary keep fights on bravely. Erwin Braunschweiger loses a fight! Some spicy noble anonymous opinions, and a Gallovian royal guard recruitment ad! If you need anything please reach out to me on my discord: PineappleMedic#9645​

• Powerful Powerful x 28
    • Winner Winner x 2
    • Agree Agree x 1
  2. garlusa

garlusa WHAT THE SCALLOP

Sempronia squinted, and squinted, the poor Daendroque woman practically straining her eyesight as a dirty finger traced over the printed letters, each word sounded out with great care, for she was still learning to read .. 'DAZ'
    "Well shiet .. If that ain't somethin, heh - Ya see this Pink robes? They gotta' whole fuckin slander column too!"
    She cracked a grotesque, cheeky grin. Clearly rather pleased with the paper.
    @diCardinale

3. MyCatBubbles

MyCatBubbles Massivecrafts Schizo

Upon reading the paper, Mathias would allow himself to look towards both Marco, Sam, and the clockwork golem Miro that flanked his sides @Wilvahelm @PumpkinJesus @Naz_Cook

“Ah from our humble beginnings, now being talked about in the paper. We’re moving up in the city gentlemen! But there is still much more work to be done!”

• Winner Winner x 2