with love, baddie baba

babaMP3

innocent until proven filthy
Reaction score
Website
twitter.com
hello friends! im baba, or you can call me rico (he/him/his). either names are fine with me. im 25 years old, gay, live in san francisco, and obsess over public transit. the last two facts there kinda dominate my personality.

i like coffee, writing, chatting with friends, and brunching with the 4 horsemen of the apocalypse. my favorite color is pink and i am a pisces sun, cancer moon, and scorpio rising (splish-splash). and im an entp! wow

i like a good vodka martini because i hate my health. currently in the process of learning how to shotgun guayaki yerba mate (bluephoria or orange exuberance). i worked as a barista for a few years and a lady threw a mug at my forehead so now i have a little faded scar, it's giving almost harry potter. happy to now work in public transit. my latest hyperfixations consist of the show kath & kim, amanda lepore, english bulldogs, and that homophobic dog meme from some time ago.

i first started on massive around 2013 i think, originally as a factions/survival player. it was a fun time. i used to be a walrus stripper back then. anyways, i eventually got into roleplay and played my first proper character--a mean old lady named celine anahera. pretty much all of my roleplay has been in and around nobility because i have a thing for fanciful noble ladies and political dramas. yall have no idea the kind of grip game of thrones, house of cards, the west wing, and the borgias had(have) on me.