By seoulmate on Sep 13, 2018 at 11:49 PM
  1. seoulmate

    seoulmate Amwoofina Howlgarten Staff Member PR2

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2016
    Messages:
    305
    Likes Received:
    577

    [​IMG]

    September 14th-16th!

    [​IMG]


    Roleplay Events:


    Pickling Seminar: 09/14/2018- 11:00pm GMT/ 6:00pm EST

    An Open Forum from the City Council: 09/14/2018 11:00pm GMT/ 6:00pm EST

    An Open Forum On The Mist: 09/15/2018- 10:30pm GMT/ 5:30pm EST


    Be on the lookout in World or Broadcast chat for events popping up all the time!

    The current plague is now gone, but a famine is upon us! Will you survive? Will you steal food from a poor child in the tavern? Will you keep a Yanar in your house to produce food for you?



    Faction Events:

    Warriors Of Duk Sign-up

    Faction Events Assistance

    Host an Event of your Own!


    Server News to Catch Up:

    What’s that whispering noise….perhaps the spookiness is upon us all…..

    Regalia V5 Public Property Poll

    Orc Race Re-release & Maiar Race Retirement

    Lore and Wiki Updates:



    [​IMG]
     
    • Powerful Powerful x 4

Comments

Discussion in 'Server News and Announcements' started by seoulmate, Sep 13, 2018.

Share This Page