By seoulmate on Sep 12, 2019 at 11:17 PM
  1. seoulmate

    seoulmate Little Dove Staff Member PR2

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2016
    Messages:
    546
    Likes Received:
    716

    [​IMG]

    September 13th-September 15th!

    [​IMG]


    Roleplay Events:

    A Bountiful Feast For All!: 09/13/2019- 9:30pm BST/ 4:30pm EST

    Let Go: 09/14/2019- 10:00pm BST/ 5:00pm EST

    The Nighttime Blitz!: 09/14/2019- 12:00am BST/ 7:00pm EST


    Stay tuned to Event and World chat and keep your eyes peeled in Discord for some impromptu events that are sure to happen! Be sure to also check the calendar HERE for impromptu events by our event and game staff!


    Faction Events:

    September 1v1s Pvp Tournament!: 09/14/2019- 11:00pm BST/ 6:00pm EST

    Host an Event of your own!


    Server News to Catch Up:

    Lore and Wiki Updates:

    September 1v1s Pvp Tournament!

    Aquatic Update Build Competition

    Bounties Rework

    [​IMG]

    Is it spooky time yet?
     

Comments

Discussion in 'Server News and Announcements' started by seoulmate, Sep 12, 2019 at 11:17 PM.

Share This Page