By seoulmate on Oct 10, 2019 at 11:27 PM
  1. seoulmate

    seoulmate Little Dove Staff Member PR2

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2016
    Messages:
    571
    Likes Received:
    729

    [​IMG]

    October 11th-13th!

    [​IMG]


    Roleplay Events:

    Know Your World: The Festivals And Celebrations Of The Harvest Season: 10/12/2019- 5:00pm BST/ 12:00pm EST

    Under A Harvest Moon: 10/12/2019- 11:30pm BST/ 6:30pm EST

    The Royal Highland Games: 10/13/2019- 8:00pm BST/ 3:00pm EST

    Stay tuned to Event and World chat and keep your eyes peeled in Discord for some impromptu events that are sure to happen! Be sure to also check the calendar HERE for impromptu events by our event and game staff!​


     

Comments

Discussion in 'Server News and Announcements' started by seoulmate, Oct 10, 2019.

Share This Page