By seoulmate on Nov 7, 2019 at 11:16 PM
  1. seoulmate

    seoulmate Little Dove Staff Member PR2

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2016
    Messages:
    585
    Likes Received:
    753

    [​IMG]

    November 8th-10th!

    [​IMG]


    Roleplay Events:

    Autumn Fashion Display: 11/08/2019- 8:00pm GMT/ 3:00pm EST

    Snowdrift Soiree: 11/09/2019- 11:00pm GMT/ 6:00pm EST

    Happy Hour At The Willow: 11/09/2019- 1:00am GMT/ 8:00pm EST

    Stay tuned to Event and World chat and keep your eyes peeled in Discord for some impromptu events that are sure to happen! Be sure to also check the calendar HERE for impromptu events by our event and game staff!


    Faction Events:

    Host an Event of your own!


    Server News to Catch Up:

    Lore and Wiki Updates:

    Player Wiki Submissions

    Massivecraft Ultimate Hardcore


    What Has The Ground Shaking?

    October Host Event Recognition!

    Weekly Changelog | Week 44 Year 2019


    [​IMG]
     

Comments

Discussion in 'Server News and Announcements' started by seoulmate, Nov 7, 2019.

Share This Page