By seoulmate on Nov 19, 2020 at 11:13 PM
  1. seoulmate

    seoulmate Little Dove Staff Member PR1

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2016
    Messages:
    857
    Likes Received:
    861

    [​IMG]
    November 20th-22nd!

    [​IMG]


    Roleplay Events:

    The Vanhessia Society - A Potion Presentation!: 11/20/2020- 9:30pm GMT/ 4:30pm EST

    Knight's Summit: 11/20/2020- 12:00am GMT/ 7:00pm EST

    A Winter's Brawl: 11/21/2020- 12:00am GMT/ 7:00pm EST

    The Haven Charity Presents: The Mothcrow Gala!: 11/21/2020- 1:30am GMT/ 8:30pm EST

    A Feast For All!: 11/22/2020- 11:00pm GMT/ 6:00pm EST

    The Fire & Ice Social: 11/22/2020- 12:00am GMT/ 7:00pm EST

    Stay tuned to Event and World chat and keep your eyes peeled in Discord for some impromptu events that are sure to happen! Be sure to also check the calendar HERE for impromptu events by our event and game staff!


    Faction Events:

    Players Choice Event: 11/21/2020- 9:00pm GMT/ 4:00pm EST

    Players Choice Event: 11/22/2020- 8:00pm GMT/ 3:00pm EST

    Host an Event of your own!


    Server News to Catch Up:

    Lore and Wiki Updates:

    Weekly Changelog | Week 46 Year 2020

    [​IMG]
     

Comments

Discussion in 'Server News and Announcements' started by seoulmate, Nov 19, 2020.

Share This Page