By seoulmate on May 4, 2018 at 12:20 AM
  1. seoulmate

    seoulmate Queenbreaker Staff Member PR2

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2016
    Messages:
    995
    Likes Received:
    901

    [​IMG]

    May 4th-6th!

    [​IMG]


    Roleplay Events:

    1st Meeting Of The Gilde Delle Musa Teatrali: 5/4/2018- 4:00pm GMT/ 12:00pm EST

    The First Fighters’ Showcase Tournament: 5/4/2018- 8:00pm GMT/ 4:00pm EST

    Ivette's Flora: Grand Opening: 5/4/2018- 10:00pm GMT/ 6:00pm EST

    A Competition Of Fish And Game: 5/4/2018- 11:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm EST

    The Annual Valeur Archery Contest: 5/5/2018- 8:30pm GMT/ 4:30pm EST

    The Debutante Ball Of 306: 5/5/2018- 11:00pm GMT/ 6:00pm EST

    Pathfinder Society: A Contest On The Water: 5/5/2018- 11:30pm GMT/ 7:30pm EST

    Silver Saddle Pub: Drinking Games Night: 5/6/2018- 9:30pm GMT/ 5:30pm EST


    Faction Events:

    Host an Event of your Own!



    Crisis of Kings:

    Leader in Points for the Week: In a surge of activity, the combined efforts of the leaders of House Brahmin of Enigma has led to them conquering House Barre-Lebeau in their short term war which was only recently declared. This places a stark reminder in the leaders of other houses minds that House Brahmin should not be underestimated for their military strength. House Onxybeard of Belegost maintain their stable performance with an influx of activity coming from their provinces, the military leaders of Belegost maintain their heated war on House Barre-Lebeau. The alliance between the noble House Howlester has also increased Dvorin Onyxbeards foothold in both Regalia and Hadar It is clear this week that the biggest sufferers are House Barre-Lebeau, the combined bad luck of losing their war to House Brahmin and their battles against Belegost have led to a plunge in their activity and national stability. House Orryn of Drasnia are spared from any death this week but remain characteristically quiet. House Lardis of Mangnanimus also fall at the first hurdle losing a significant amount of citizens and coin in their first week. All other houses; House Morvollo and House Athius, remain quiet but rumours of House Athius losing significant amounts of citizens in recent weeks has stirred some displeasure within their lands.

    Wars: House Brahmin of Enigma finally broke the stalemate with the ailing House Barre-Lebeau, with the leaders coming together to peacefully discuss the unconditional surrender of Novorran forces. Whilst the fighting itself was short, yet bloody, House Barre-Lebeau wished for a swifter ending to things, and thus caved to Brahmin's demands.

    Battles: Whilst House Brahmin have conquered House Barre-Lebeau in overall warfare, House Onyxbeard have still outmatched them in battles proper, notching decisive victories against the Houses Orryn and Barre-Lebeau respectively, with House Orryn even counter-attacking House Brahmin's forces upon their own lands, swiftly slaughtering several of their soldiers and civilians alike.

    Diplomacy: Great House's throughout Hadar continue to clash for influence over the land, unfortunately, none of the Great House's were able to secure a relationship with any new provinces, but all old relationships were maintained throughout the month.

    Growth: The great census takers of Hadar have returned to their homelands, and with them they have brought the various numbers about their respective nations prosperity. Some bring good news, some bring bad news and are met with the sword. House Brahmin of Enigma's population has swelled in recent times after a difficult age of slow growth and stagnation. House Onyxbeard continue their excellent form in their citizen numbers and maintain a steady population. House Athius of Insani make one of their biggest losses in this past month, despite the relative peace they are experiencing. House Morvollo of Wyverna and House Barre-Lebeau of Novorra have failed to recuperate their losses in recent times and fall low in population counters. House Orryn of Drasnia maintains their trend of steady decline in recent weeks and House Lardis of Magnanimus get off to a bad start, that could very well lead to the decline of their lands as a whole.

    Economy: Great House's throughout Hadar continue their expansion in trade and influence with House Brahmin of Enigma leading in coin this week. House Morvollo of Wyvern spent a substantial amount of coin causing them to fall behind in wealth.

    Lore Advancement: The scribes and government offices of House Brahmin have been a hive of production this week as the output a number of significant announcements about their sudden wars with House Barre-Lebeau and House Lardis. All other houses have remained quiet in their announcements and have refrained from releasing any significant information.

    Lore Canonization: Great House's across Hadar continue their efforts to influence Hadar with no notable houses becoming canonized.

    Buildings: As Houses fall and get long forgotten, what's left is what they construct on the face of Aloria. House Brahmin's architects continue to build for it's people.

    Other: Hadarian Token's seem to have become a rarity.



    KOTH:

    KOTH runs every three hours!
    7, 10, 1, 4 o’clock AM/PM EST
    12, 3, 6, and 9 o’clock AM/PM GMT


    Server News to Catch Up:

    Lore and Wiki Updates!

    Koth Renewed

    Minor Quality Of Life Stuff

    Voting Changes

    Have a Massive weekend and May the 4th be with you! (pew pew)

    [​IMG]
     
    • Powerful Powerful x 3
    • Winner Winner x 2

Comments

Discussion in 'Server News and Announcements' started by seoulmate, May 4, 2018.

Share This Page