By seoulmate on May 21, 2020 at 11:46 PM
  1. seoulmate

    seoulmate Little Dove Staff Member PR2

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2016
    Messages:
    717
    Likes Received:
    809

    [​IMG]

    May 22nd-24th!

    [​IMG]


    Roleplay Events:

    Buck And Bramble Ball: 05/22/2020- 11:00pm GMT/ 6:00pm EST

    The Monsters Among Us | A Hidden Dragon Gala: 05/23/2020- 12:30am BST/ 7:30pm EST

    The Commons Meeting

    Stay tuned to Event and World chat and keep your eyes peeled in Discord for some impromptu events that are sure to happen! Be sure to also check the calendar HERE for impromptu events by our event and game staff!


    Faction Events:

    Host an Event of your own!


    Server News to Catch Up:

    Lore and Wiki Updates:

    Rules Update

    Survival World Biome Poll


    Weekly Changelog | Week 20 Year 2020

    [​IMG]
     
    • Informative Informative x 2

Comments

Discussion in 'Server News and Announcements' started by seoulmate, May 21, 2020.

Share This Page