By seoulmate on May 17, 2019 at 4:03 PM
  1. seoulmate

    seoulmate Little Dove Staff Member PR2

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2016
    Messages:
    525
    Likes Received:
    705
    [​IMG]

    May 17th-19th!


    [​IMG]


    Roleplay Events:

    An Arranged Marriage: 05/17/2019- 11:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm EST

    Imperial Fashion Display: 05/18/2019- 10:00pm GMT/ 6:00pm EST

    The Hidden Dragon Presents..: 05/19/2019- 10:00pm GMT/ 6:00pm EST

    A Day for Nature Walks: 05/19/2019- 10:00pm GMT/ 6:00pm EST

    Stay tuned to Event and World chat and keep your eyes peeled in Discord for some impromptu events that are sure to happen! Be sure to also check the calendar HERE for impromptu events by our event and game staff!


    Faction Events:

    Host an Event of your own!

    Massive Olympics: Hosting Request


    Server News to Catch Up:

    Lore and Wiki Updates:

    Massivecraft Resource Pack V26 Update

    The Summer Festival

    Massive Mobs Survey

    Mcmmo Repair Changes

    [​IMG]
     

Comments

Discussion in 'Server News and Announcements' started by seoulmate, May 17, 2019.

Share This Page