By seoulmate on Mar 27, 2020 at 1:00 AM
  1. seoulmate

    seoulmate Little Dove Staff Member PR2

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2016
    Messages:
    667
    Likes Received:
    777

    [​IMG]
    March 27th-March 29th!

    [​IMG]

    Roleplay Events:

    The Hunt: 03/27/2020- 10:00pm GMT/ 6:00pm EST

    Ethereal Escape - Masquerade: 03/27/2020- 10:00pm GMT/ 6:00pm EST

    While They Died. We Were Watching- Various Days and times this weekend!

    Stay tuned to Event and World chat and keep your eyes peeled in Discord for some impromptu events that are sure to happen! Be sure to also check the calendar HERE for impromptu events by our event and game staff!


    Faction Events:

    Massivecraft Covid-19 Relaxation Evening: 03/27-28/2020- 9:00pm GMT/ 5:00pm EST
    (This event is open to both factioners and roleplayers! So everyone feel free to drop by!)

    Host an Event of your own!


    Server News to Catch Up:

    Lore and Wiki Updates:

    The Aquatic Build Competition

    Upcoming Projects And Spotlights


    Player Spotlight: Eronoc!

    Weekly Changelog | Week 12 Year 2020

    [​IMG]
     

Comments

Discussion in 'Server News and Announcements' started by seoulmate, Mar 27, 2020 at 1:00 AM.

Share This Page