By seoulmate on Jun 14, 2019 at 12:51 AM
  1. seoulmate

    seoulmate Little Dove Staff Member PR2

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2016
    Messages:
    486
    Likes Received:
    694

    [​IMG]

    June 14th-16th!

    [​IMG]


    Roleplay Events:

    Sihai Cultural Festival: 06/14/2019- 9:00pm BST/ 4:00pm EST

    A Funeral For The Mother Of The Fallen: 12:30am BST/ 7:30pm EST

    A Summer Tea Party: 06/16/2019- 10:00pm BST/ 5:00pm EST

    A Gathering Of Maraya: 06/17/2019- 9:00pm BST/ 4:00pm EST

    Military Event: Obstacle Course: 06/18/2019- 10:00pm BST/ 5:00pm EST


    Stay tuned to Event and World chat and keep your eyes peeled in Discord for some impromptu events that are sure to happen! Be sure to also check the calendar HERE for impromptu events by our event and game staff!


    Faction Events:

    Host an Event of your own!

    Massive Olympics: Hosting Request


    Server News to Catch Up:

    Lore and Wiki Updates:

    Dynmap Trial Extension

    Summer Festival Pvp Tournament Recap


    Factions Spotlight: Chateaudumayitra

    Weekly Changelog | Week 23 Year 2019

    First Summer Lore Content Update

    Second Summer Lore Content Update


    [​IMG]
     
    • Powerful Powerful x 1

Comments

Discussion in 'Server News and Announcements' started by seoulmate, Jun 14, 2019.

Share This Page