By seoulmate on Jul 31, 2020 at 1:41 AM
  1. seoulmate

    seoulmate Little Dove Staff Member PR2

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2016
    Messages:
    767
    Likes Received:
    845

    [​IMG]

    July 31st-August 2nd!

    [​IMG]
    (screenshot by @Bellarmina )

    Roleplay Events:

    A Dwarvish Festival: 07/31/2020- 10:00pm BST/ 5:00pm EST

    The Hexenblood Circle Presents: Beachside Retreat: 08/01/2020- 10:00pm BST/ 5:00pm EST

    The Call: 08/02/2020- 11:00pm BST/ 6:00pm EST

    Stay tuned to Event and World chat and keep your eyes peeled in Discord for some impromptu events that are sure to happen! Be sure to also check the calendar HERE for impromptu events by our event and game staff!


    Faction Events:

    Host an Event of your own!


    Server News to Catch Up:

    Lore and Wiki Updates:

    Factions Update

    Factions Spotlight: Lumina!

    Massiveraces - The Return And A Preview


    Artist Spotlight!

    Hadar Alpha Feedback Thread

    Weekly Changelog | Week 30 Year 2020

    [​IMG]
     

Comments

Discussion in 'Server News and Announcements' started by seoulmate, Jul 31, 2020.

Share This Page