By seoulmate on Jul 17, 2020 at 12:46 AM
  1. seoulmate

    seoulmate Queenbreaker Staff Member PR2

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2016
    Messages:
    993
    Likes Received:
    901

    [​IMG]
    July 17th-19th!

    [​IMG]
    (screenshot by @SanguinePacman )

    Roleplay Events:

    Banquet Of Beasts: 07/17/2020- 9:00pm BST/ 4:00pm EST

    Hidden Grotto Ball: 07/17/2020- 10:00pm BST/ 5:00pm EST

    The Funeral Of Xilthruum: 07/17/2020- 11:00pm BST/ 6:00pm EST

    An Imperial Inquest Into House Kreiburg: 07/17/2020- 12:00am BST/ 7:00pm EST

    A Request For Assembly: 07/18/2020- 7:00pm BST/ 2:00pm EST

    The Gallovian Royal Court Presents: A Sihai Experience: 07/18/2020- 11:00pm BST/ 6:00pm EST

    Drachenburg Military Exhibition: 07/19/2020- 11:00pm BST/ 6:00pm EST

    A Day Of The Zvorun: 07/19/2020- 12:00am BST/ 7:00pm EST

    Stay tuned to Event and World chat and keep your eyes peeled in Discord for some impromptu events that are sure to happen! Be sure to also check the calendar HERE for impromptu events by our event and game staff!


    Faction Events:

    Host an Event of your own!


    Server News to Catch Up:

    Lore and Wiki Updates:

    Factions Spotlight: Arthas!

    Artist Spotlight: Skinners!

    Artist Spotlight: Writers!

    Weekly Changelog | Week 28 Year 2020

    [​IMG]
     

Comments

Discussion in 'Server News and Announcements' started by seoulmate, Jul 17, 2020.

Share This Page