By seoulmate on Jan 2, 2020 at 10:16 PM
  1. seoulmate

    seoulmate Little Dove Staff Member PR2

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2016
    Messages:
    651
    Likes Received:
    776

    [​IMG]
    January 3rd-5th!

    [​IMG]

    Roleplay Events:

    The March For Bread: 01/03/2020- 11:00pm GMT/ 6:00pm EST

    Tigrisek Gym Tournament: 01/04/2020- 11:00pm GMT/ 6:00pm EST

    Black Dragon's Call: 1st Songaskian Summit: 01/04/2020- 10:00pm GMT/ 5:00pm EST

    A Gathering Of Anew | Family And Isldar: 01/04/2020- 12:00am GMT/ 7:00pm EST

    Stay tuned to Event and World chat and keep your eyes peeled in Discord for some impromptu events that are sure to happen! Be sure to also check the calendar HERE for impromptu events by our event and game staff!


    Faction Events:

    Game Event Night - Maze

    Host an Event of your own!


    Server News to Catch Up:

    Weekly Changelog | Week 52 Year 2019

    Roleplayer Spotlight: Ampers07 & The Gilded Orchid!


    Game Event Night - Maze



    [​IMG]
     
    • Winner Winner x 3

Comments

Discussion in 'Server News and Announcements' started by seoulmate, Jan 2, 2020.

Share This Page