By seoulmate on Jan 10, 2019 at 11:39 PM
  1. seoulmate

    seoulmate Little Dove Staff Member PR2

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2016
    Messages:
    484
    Likes Received:
    694

    [​IMG]

    January 11th-13th!

    [​IMG]


    Roleplay Events:

    The Golden Willow’s Start Of The New Year Celebration: 01/11/2018- 11:30pm GMT/ 6:30pm EST

    A Winter Wedding: 01/12/2018- 10:00pm GMT/ 5:00pm EST

    Stay tuned to Event and World chat and keep your eyes peeled in Discord for some impromptu events that are sure to happen!


    Faction Events:

    PVP Tournament: 01/12/2018- 7:00pm GMT/ 2:00pm EST

    Faction Events Assistance

    Host an Event of your Own!


    Server News to Catch Up:

    Lore and Wiki Updates:

    Roleplay Hotspots: Religion

    Pvp Tournament!


    2019 Noble System Revision

    Magical Knowledge Rework: Quantification And Precision

    Expanding Roleplay, Bridging Survival, Cohesive Community And Newcomers


    [​IMG]

     
    • Winner Winner x 1
    • Useful Useful x 1

Comments

Discussion in 'Server News and Announcements' started by seoulmate, Jan 10, 2019.

Share This Page