By seoulmate on Feb 14, 2020 at 2:55 AM
  1. seoulmate

    seoulmate Little Dove Staff Member PR2

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2016
    Messages:
    651
    Likes Received:
    776

    [​IMG]
    February 14th-February 16th!

    [​IMG]

    Roleplay Events:

    The Sweetheart Soiree: 02/14/2020- 12:00am GMT/ 7:00pm EST

    The Wedding Reception Of Sib├┐llad & Molly: 02/15/2020- 12:00am GMT/ 7:00pm EST

    Challenge : Escape: 02/18/2020- 11:00pm GMT/ 6:00pm EST

    Stay tuned to Event and World chat and keep your eyes peeled in Discord for some impromptu events that are sure to happen! Be sure to also check the calendar HERE for impromptu events by our event and game staff!


    Faction Events:

    Host an Event of your own!


    Server News to Catch Up:

    Lore and Wiki Updates:

    Lovecrate 2020 Release

    Roleplay Spotlight: Mollymockery!


    Festival Of Roses Event Schedule

    Weekly Changelog | Week 6 Year 2020

    [​IMG]
     
    • Powerful Powerful x 1

Comments

Discussion in 'Server News and Announcements' started by seoulmate, Feb 14, 2020.

Share This Page