By seoulmate on Dec 15, 2017 at 12:32 AM
  1. seoulmate

    seoulmate Little Dove Staff Member PR2

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2016
    Messages:
    743
    Likes Received:
    819

    [​IMG]

    December 15th to 17th.

    [​IMG]


    The Server Wide Winter Festival is this weekend, starting the 17th!


    Roleplay Events:

    Lady Black’s School for the Public Combat Lesson- 12/15/2017 9:00pm GMT/ 4:00pm EST

    Azure Premise Free Drinks- 12/15/2017 8:00pm GMT/ 3:00pm EST

    A Winter Feast and Ball- 12/15/2017 1:00am GMT/ 8:00pm EST

    Lady Black's School For The Public: Lecture #2- 12/16/2017 8:00pm GMT/ 3:00pm EST

    The Beggar’s Rally and Fare- 12/16/2017 12:00am GMT/ 7:00pm EST

    Autumn Feast- 12/17/2017 1:30am GMT/ 8:30pm EST

    House Wodenstaff Winter Retreat- All Weekend


    Faction Events:

    Check out Crisis of Kings!

    Host a Faction Event of Your Own!


    KOTH:

    KOTH runs every three hours!
    7, 10, 1, 4 o’clock AM/PM EST
    12, 3, 6, and 9 o’clock AM/PM GMT


    Server News to Catch Up On:

    Rule Update-AFK Grinding

    Death Magic?

    Winter Festival

    Secret Santa is out! Check your PM’s in game to see who you got and be sure to give your gifts before the deadline!


    Div7.png
     
    • Winner Winner x 4

Comments

Discussion in 'Server News and Announcements' started by seoulmate, Dec 15, 2017.

Share This Page