By seoulmate on Apr 6, 2018 at 1:17 AM
  1. seoulmate

    seoulmate Queenbreaker Staff Member PR2

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2016
    Messages:
    995
    Likes Received:
    901

    [​IMG]

    April 6th-8th!

    [​IMG]


    Roleplay Events:

    The Institute Of Luck's (grand) Opening!: 4/06/2018- 8:00pm GMT/ 3:00pm EST

    The Tourney Of The Blade: 4/06/2018- 2:00am GMT/ 9:00pm EST

    Decimar's Departure: 4/07/2018- 7:00pm GMT/ 2:00pm EST

    Festival Of The Arts: 4/07/2018- 9:00pm GMT/ 4:00pm EST

    Hightower Joint Military Training: 4/07/2018- 10:00pm GMT/ 5:00pm EST

    Invitation From The Scholar Ministry: 4/08/2018- 11:00pm GMT/ 6:00pm EST


    Faction Events:

    Spring Festival Factions Event Signup!

    Host an Event of Your Own!

    Crisis of Kings:


    Leader in Points for the Week: House Onyxbeard have finished a strong initial campaign for Hadar, showcasing vast military might during the closing stages of the month. The dwarves of Belegost have maintained a firm grip on Hadar's lands from the moment they entered the fray, almost exclusively through their strategic and militaristic superiorities. The fall of House Valeur has certainly left a vacuum of power at the top of Hadar, and House Onyxbeard have certainly risen to the challenge of filling it. After a mostly silent month, however, House Marvollo's economic flourishes have brought them to the forefront, their raiding parties collecting vast sums of coin from weaker settlements, their most notable victory coming over House Barre-Lebeau. Meanwhile, House Athius' numbers have dwindled. Perhaps a concequence of Ronaen's prolonged absence, somewhat of an exodus occurred, subjects leaving in vast numbers to numerous other settlements around Hadar. However, their alliances and economy has held firm throughout their turbulent times, as such House Athius ends the week on a high. House Brahmin, though still quiet, are resettling in new cities and lands. Their armies are quiet, though still honed to a point, and willing to fight for the banners of House Brahmin emblazoned upon their shields. While House Barre-Lebeau suffered at the hands of several Houses, their tenacity and resourcefulness has still seen an influx of populace from the surrounding villages. Regardless of military victories or defeats, House Barre-Lebeau are still maintaining a high standard, one which other Houses quietly respect. House Orryn, meanwhile, have been mercilessly battered by ruthless attacks from House Onyxbeard. Raiding parties have hit several times a day, oftentimes ignoring targets of value, striking simply to invoke fear. One must wonder how much more House Orryn can withstand before breaking.

    Wars: All alliances have been broken and every corner of Hadar is at war, yet none of the Great Houses have been brought to their knees for the time being.

    Battles: At the dawn of this week, the dwarves of Belegost were restless in their pursuit of riches within the lands of Drasnia, however, in a recent turn of events the leaders of Belegost have laid down their weapons and ended their siege of the Drasnian lands for the foreseeable future. The Belegostian elders will certainly not go on without bloodshed and all eyes are now on the defenses of House Barre-Lebeau as they are grief stricken by attacks from Belegost and Wyvern.

    Diplomacy: Alliances and Provinces have been quiet this month as Great Houses recuperate from loss of soldiers on the battlefield. They mourn for their losses and hope for a better future.

    Growth: House Wyvern is failing to keep their provinces in check as the province of Snaven begins to collapse as its citizens flee for unknown reasons. Great House Athius also seems to be stalling as their citizens begin to defect or leave the protection of Ronaen Athius.

    Economy: House Morvollo has made great strides in their economic strength. The bank of Wyvern continues to swell as they reap the rewards of recent raids and battles.

    Lore Advancement: The Belegostian elders settled down for a feast within the confines of their mountain cave. The feast was great and serves as a show of strength and efficiency on the part of Dvorin Onyxbeard.

    Lore Canonization: Across Hadar, Great Houses continue to expand in territory and wealth as Regalia continues with their own affairs.

    Buildings: The stonemasons and architects of Insani continue to keep the fantastic buildings and monuments across their territories in pristine condition.

    Other: The Spring Festival of Meerburg seems to have drawn the attention of the Great Houses towards the Regalian Archipelago



    KOTH:

    KOTH runs every three hours!
    7, 10, 1, 4 o’clock AM/PM EST
    12, 3, 6, and 9 o’clock AM/PM GMT


    Server News to Catch Up:

    Spring Festival RP Events!

    Lore and Wiki Updates!

    Faction Build Move Status And Information

    The Spring Festival Returns!

    Easter Quest Surprise!


    [​IMG]
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Powerful Powerful x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1

Comments

Discussion in 'Server News and Announcements' started by seoulmate, Apr 6, 2018.

Share This Page