The Bird's Nest - Art And Skins

Discussion in 'Massive Marketplace' started by SevenBirds, May 23, 2022.

1. SevenBirds

SevenBirds Phantasmal and Resplendent

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Hello there and welcome to my shop! I’ve been making Minecraft skins for about two-and-a-half years now and have been doing digital art for about six months. What started as just a fun way to express my own characters and ideas has since grown into an interest in creating art for other people as well. I’m still pretty new to the commissioning process, so feel free to share your feedback or suggestions, as well as any questions or concerns you might have.

Terms of Service
    - If I don’t feel comfortable accepting a commission, I reserve the right to refuse it.
    - You may use and display your commission as you like (with credit), but do not resell or edit them (besides small edits or recolors). I will also be displaying completed pieces in my portfolio, with credit to you as the character's creator, so if you don't want your character displayed, please let me know.
    - If you see something you don’t like, please point it out as early as possible. I’m happy to make edits if needed, but only in the stage I’m currently working on. (So, once I’ve moved on to the color stage, I’m no longer willing to make significant line-art changes.)
    - I try to work quickly, but do have other responsibilities. If it’s been a week or more since my last update, feel free to check in with me, but please do not pester me before then.
    - I accept payment through PayPal, but may also consider skin or art trades for simpler pieces on a case-by-case basis.
    The Process:
    - If you’re interested in a commission, post on this thread with the order form (found below) or send me a Discord message at Phantasmal#8832. If I’m able to pick up your commission, I’ll message you to discuss any further details. Please have some references ready to share.