Dated Suggestions To Improve The Server

Discussion in 'Factions' started by MASSIVEGAY, Sep 30, 2018.

1. MASSIVEGAY

MASSIVEGAY

I started playing in the massive about 4 years ago, being a '' veteran '' player, I know that massive has had better days in the past and plenty of glories too.
    So, I think it's possible for the massive to return to what was before or even greater, but for that to happen some rules may have to be changed and something new implemented, such as some of the following suggestions that I will give:

TAB: All of us 'raiders' know how annoying it is to see in the same TAB players who are in Regalia and others who are in the world of survival Essalonia. We end up having to go to the faction to see if the player is really there, but he's not really there, so either let's go or we'll stay for the endless hours hoping he'll come back.

Strike Traits and Debuffs: Okay, this is a suggestion more mine than others. I'm getting a little annoyed to see players using traits / pots and flying with their elytras, blinding everyone down on the ground and wanting only a normal fight, no strike or blind debuffs.
    I think this should be reviewed by someone who knows how to do PvP, and realizes how annoying it is

ALT FACTIONS: Maybe, as a former player of the massive I am, do not agree with some of the rules implemented in the new server, this is one of them.
    We all understood that the ALT factions were actually accurate at times, as for example in DarkRooms, or even in TP Raids. I will give the example, in my faction we have a darkroom claimed by us under the whole territory, only that there is a problem, mobs give spawn anywhere inside the faction when we activate the flag.
    I think this rule should be reviewed as there are parameters that should not be changed by the ALT Factions.

Changing the speed of the mobs and their spawn: Mobs in the massive, it seems now they run, especially the skeletons.