Need Help Changing Forum Username

Discussion in 'Help Central' started by Onxie_, Feb 14, 2017 at 7:58 PM.

  1. Onxie_

    Onxie_ the Lil Bigge

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2015
    Messages:
    140
    Likes Received:
    33
    When I try to change my username on the forums, it says:
    "Please enter a name that you recently logged on to the minecraft server as from this computer."
    Which I have logged onto Massive using the new username.
     
  2. Zacatero

    Zacatero Help Chat Ninja | jefe puto de Axiom
    Premium
    1. Axiom

    Joined:
    May 2, 2015
    Messages:
    3,499
    Likes Received:
    673
  3. KorgTheCool

    KorgTheCool Nice Shendar
    1. Anime Alliance!

    Joined:
    May 24, 2016
    Messages:
    1,905
    Likes Received:
    1,065
    Have you been running MC with the actual launcher, or a mod launcher like Forge or Curse?
     
  4. Onxie_

    Onxie_ the Lil Bigge

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2015
    Messages:
    140
    Likes Received:
    33
    I've tried both.
     
  5. Onxie_

    Onxie_ the Lil Bigge

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2015
    Messages:
    140
    Likes Received:
    33
    help still needed
     
  6. Zacatero

    Zacatero Help Chat Ninja | jefe puto de Axiom
    Premium
    1. Axiom

    Joined:
    May 2, 2015
    Messages:
    3,499
    Likes Received:
    673
  7. Zacatero

    Zacatero Help Chat Ninja | jefe puto de Axiom
    Premium
    1. Axiom

    Joined:
    May 2, 2015
    Messages:
    3,499
    Likes Received:
    673
    So i've tagged the proper people about this twice now and they have yet to respond. While we wait on their response, I'd suggest trying again with the name change HERE @Onxie_ because sometimes it starts working again.
     
  8. Onxie_

    Onxie_ the Lil Bigge

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2015
    Messages:
    140
    Likes Received:
    33
    Yep, just tried. Still didn't work. :(
     

Share This Page