• Character Sheets are optional on MassiveCraft. You do not need a sheet to play or be whitelisted on our server. You only need a sheet if you plan to engage in roleplay combat.

Played Character Flora Kyro | The Lonely Hunter

This character is actively played.
Reaction score

8d4908cbd062709c2c8ef59f6edb87d7.png

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Race: Teledden
Sexuality: Lesbian

Idea:
Flora lives by the saying "Do no harm, but take no shit". She has a flat, sardonic affect to her personality, her genuine care for things often overshadowed by the way she talks and gestures about them. Currently, the only reason Flora even enters the city is to try and make friends similar to her. She has a reverence of nature and the forest, she just doesn't want to experience it all on her own.

Faith:
Flora is a follower of Estelley, specifically The Mistwatcher. A hunter by trade and lifestyle, she even has a small collection of Songbird carvings. When it comes to Sinnavei's rituals, Flora will often meditate and even fall asleep in quiet forest clearings or hidden groves.

Silly Little Playlist :
https://open.spotify.com/playlist/7x6CU85j3yLrdRsAacdMmW?si=ed90a55967ed4c8d

IMG_4290.png

Skill Information
Ranged Attack Style : Ranger ( Attack Stat : Dexterity | Defense Stat : Constitution)
Melee Attack Style : Warrior ( Attack Stat : Strength | Defense Stat : Constitution)

Strength: 5 | Running Out of Bullets Won't Stop Me.
Concussive Blow
Building Scale
Brawl Stampede
Steady Body
Gut Punch

Constitution: 4 | Just Becuase You Hit, Doesn't Mean You Did Damage.
Rebound
Debuff Endurance
Rage Counter
Thick Hide

Intelligence: 0 | Socially, She's Dumb as Rocks.
Wisdom: 0 | I Dont Even Know How to Feel About This One.

Dexterity: 5 | Say that to my Puretek.

Ranger Stance (Free, Stance)
Ranger Tag
Ranger Wallop
Ranger Bola
Ranger Cut
Dirty Fighter

Faith: 0 | Ironically, She's a real religious one.
Magic: 0 | A Mundane Teledden? Christ.