Reaction score
Faction
Nada
Kingdom
Reeeeee
Roleplay Guilds
The LCC, The Fourth Company
I MAKE SONGS

Yeah Thanks Corros, that was totally obvious by your title.. But yes, this is a services thread unlike most on massivecraft, which sell Art or Skins or Help with Character Applications. I don't do that, I do songs!

Usually I write songs of love, songs of conflict or war, however I am willing to do many different types!
Here is a link to the entire list of my song works for massivecraft:

https://docs.google.com/document/d/13KvuTTSYPPQwaWnShGlNJe_eDZXtP86IVnvaCJqq4Nw/edit?usp=sharing

I am once again going to put down some time to write songs for those of massivecraft!

My songs usually range between 4 to 12 stanzas, mattering on the type and amount of detail given to me for the song. While I will not post an audio recording of the song I am willing to sing it to said person so they know the general audio (warning, I'm no professional singer) if they wish, along with if requested via discord I can sing other songs to those who ask. You can usually expect the song done between 1-4 weeks of your order being accepted.

Pricing:
200r per song!
Signing up:
IGN:
Discord Username:
(Not required but best for getting in contact quickly)
Short description of song you want: What type of song do you want? A glory song? Love? War? Who is this song for, or written by, if anyone? Give me some basic details so I know what to expect to write and know a general basis.

Current Waiting List:
1:
2:
3:
4:
5:

Last edited:
Example Bid:
Minecraft Username: CorrosGaming
Last Bid: @CorrosGaming 0r
Your Bid: 10r
Discord Username: CorrosGaming#5376

Minecraft Username: AtticCat
Last Bid: uwu
Your Bid: 50r (Assuming I didn't miss a starting bid?)
Discord Username: I'll pm it is I win.