Attention Bilge Court Residents

Discussion in 'Regalian Roleplay' started by soggytoenails, Jan 7, 2021.

1. soggytoenails

soggytoenails Decogator Premium

upload_2021-1-7_0-17-54.png

[!] Copies would be found at the doorstep of every house in Bilge Court and the sewer entrance.

Dear neighbour,

My name is Ana Cervantez, and I am a resident of Bilge Court like you. This week I watched a child be slain by a capradeim at my front door. Their mother, too, was forced to watch as the creature speared her son. The child lives, but the damage has been done. Those who have witnessed this same creature murder their friends and loved ones would understand.

And just like you, I am tired of witnessing this savagery, and I will NOT tolerate this in our community any longer.

I am calling all Bilge Court residents, their friends, their family, and anyone who cares for them, to come together for an emergency meeting so that we may decide what to do to keep our community safe, who we want to go to for help, and what shall be done about this capradeim.

Please meet at the heart of Bilge Court. Complimentary tea will be provided.

If you prefer to speak in private, seek me out at Old Town Clinic. Alternatively, you can write me or find me at my dwelling. Simply look for the house without a door. It is currently being replaced after a friend thought I was ignoring them and ripped it apart.

Your neighbour,
    Ana Cervantez

Sunday, January 10, 8:00 pm GMT

/tp Oldtown, turn 180 degrees, head straight in that direction; you should see an apple tree.

upload_2021-1-7_0-51-10.png

• Powerful Powerful x 14
    #1 soggytoenails, Jan 7, 2021
    Last edited: Jan 10, 2021
  2. retsag118

retsag118

A particularly pale Fin’ullen Altalar stood with the notice in hand. He sighed softly and walked to a board with these notices on it.

“Ana… you’re gonna get yourself killed.”

With a shaky hand he wrote on the paper,

Backed by Stone of the Undercity.

May the others follow him.