Art Auction Art For Your Valentine's!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pandush

a femme top with a gun
Reaction score
flower-divider-png-5.png

Hello!

I thought it'd be a fun opportunity to hop on the bandwagon and also do an auction for Valentine's! I'm rather new to the massive community and so is my art ^^ You may use the opportunity to buy a sweet little present for a special someone with regals (Normally I'd charge euros for commissions, but it's a fun little auction for everyone on the forums ^^ if you don't have PayPal and a butt load of regals, that'll be a good time ^^)

As this is a Valentine's Day auction, I offer to draw for you a two-characters colored bust. If you don't necessarily want me to draw you a couple, one character works as well ^^

*{}=+=======================+={}*

SLOTS:
1. [Free]
2. [Free]
3. [Free]

STARTING BID:
2300 Regals

RULES:
- Be sure to tag the previous bidder
- Keep your request PG, not gonna draw NSFW content

COMMENT FORMAT:
IGN:
Slot:
Bid:
Previous bidder:
Discord:

*{}=+=======================+={}*

Examples:
juARz8h.jpg

HzHsqok.jpg

7ns1tzS.jpg

I5TKEAR.png

End of the auction: February 14th! 9:00 PM CET

EDIT:
To any who actually would like to pay money instead of regals, instead of participating in this auction you may look through my commission sheet and message me for a commission!

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1pnBb6dAr-ATIkQdyEySthGKIKfa56DPol8a3Pz0lOVU/edit?usp=sharing

Feel free to discuss your commission details with me on discord, my discord is Pandush#9683
flower-divider-png-5.png

Last edited:
When I finally have irl money but no regals *sob* one day!

COMMENT FORMAT:
IGN: BillyTheScroofy
Slot: 3
Bid: 5000 regals
Previous bidder: N/A
Discord: BillyTheScroofy#8210

IGN - Kniferharm
Slot 1 and 2
Bid : 2.3k each
Previous - N/A
Discord - kniferharm#2305

Last edited:
IGN - Kniferharm
Slot 1 and 2
Bid : 4.6k
Previous - N/A
Discord - kniferharm#2305
Would you be paying 4.6k.. per slot?