Preserved Sheet Al-thezz

This sheet was missing a prefix or has not been edited for a long period of time. Please create a ticket including a linkif your sheet was moved in error.

pyromaniacwolf

Refugee
Reaction score
Ey my first character sheet, I may have missed some lore stuff but I've tried to make it as lore accurate as possible. If the concept is dumb for the current RP climate go ahead and tell me, I'm new to these lands.
Basic Information

• Full Name: Althezz Al-Quetzel

• Race: Al-Allar

• Sexuality: Hetreosexual but has a low sex-drive even for an Allar
Skill Information (Required)

Total Points: 23

20 Alchemy sciences (+10 from proficiency +10 from racial boost)

5 Magical Knowledge (+5 from proficiency)

3 Religious Knowledge (+3 from proficiency)

5 Perception training (+5 from proficiency)

10 Medical sciences (+10 from racial boost)

Body Shape

• 0 Combat Points

• Average Body Shape

• Average Body Fat

Languages

Zasta (taught by parents)

Common (learned during teen years)

Visual Information (Required)

• Eye Color: Yellow iris with white sclera

• Hair Color: N/A but horns are on the darker side of grey

• Hair Style: Curved horns

• Skin Color: Grey Scales

• Clothing: Al-Thezz is dressed in a black robe filled with various vials and small pouches supported by leather straps all across his body, the largest crossing down from his shoulder to his chest and one around his waist.

• Height: 5'4
Visual Information (Expansion)

• Facial Features: Al-Thezz's face is somewhat shallow and sharp, with heavy bags under his eyes indicating a lack of sleep. His horns also seem to be somewhat worn down in places- not from breakage or any intentional damage but rather seem to be gradually worn down in some places.

• Fashion Appearance: Al-Thezz almost always dons a simple robe as he isnt exactly one for fashion although he does wear various basic iron rings on his hands that he enjoys fiddling with when he is nervous